Simulation Fellows in South London

Croydon University Hospital Simulation Fellows:- 0208 401 3220

  • Maria Chereshneva – Maria.chereshneva@croydonhealth.nhs.uk
  • Zain Malik – Zain.malik@croydonhealth.nhs.uk

King’s College Hospital and PRUH Educational Fellows

  • Charlotte Davies – charlotte.davies@doctors.org.uk
  • Kathyrn Smith – ksmith46@nhs.net

Kingston Hospital Simulation Fellow

  • Ambroise Muchembled – ambrosem@yahoo.com

Epsom and St Helier’s NHS Trust Simulation Fellows

  • Claire Badawi – Claire.Badawi@gmail.com
  • Lucy Dowson – Lucy.Dowson@esth.nhs.uk

SaIL Centre GSTT Simulation Fellows:- 0207 188 4802

  • Ayam Al-Masri – Ayham.AlMasri@gstt.nhs.uk
  • David Rouse – DavidMark.Rouse@gstt.nhs.uk
  • Jacqueline Le Geyt – Jacqueline.LeGeyt@gstt.nhs.uk
  • Shardha Chandrasekharan – Shardha.Chandrasekharan@gstt.nhs.uk
  • Jenny Roycroft (Chairperson SLEDS) – jenroycroft@hotmail.com OR southlondonsleds@gmail.com

South London and the Maudsley (SLAM) Simulation Fellows

  • Anupama Vishwas – anupamabh@hotmail.com
  • Gregoire Billon – Gregoire.Billon@slam.nhs.uk
  • Megan Fisher – megan.fisher@slam.nhs.uk

St. George’s Simulation Fellows:- 0208 725 1119

  • Anthi Andrianou – anthiandrianou@gmail.com
  • Natasha Constandinou – natashaconstandinou@gmail.com